Gramps Morgan is the New Face of CY Clothing

Dada Son Entertainment is proud to announce that Gramps Morgan is the new face of CY Clothing Inc.

According to Gramps,
“CY Clothing and I have a relationship that goes way back, to when I was a child.
CY identifies with what I stand for which is culture, happiness, and love amongst the human race and that’s evident in their brand; and it identifies with my brand, Gramps Morgan.”

“I’ve wanted to do a clothing line for a long time and I wanted to join forces with the CY Evolution brand. They’re always supportive of me when I go on tour, so I said why not! Let’s join forces and take this to another level. I have so many ideas to improve the brand and they are excited about it.”

Meanwhile Gramps’ manager and partner, Anthony Alexander says, “This is a very exciting time for the Dada Son family. Under this new partnership comes the newest edition to the Dada Son merchandise catalogue; a brand new Gramps Morgan clothing line designed by CY Evolution.”

Leave a Reply

